tell me what you think

Help Support CattleToday:

notimeforfear

Reaction score
kermit.jpg

Hard to tell from the angle of the photo...top line looks good.
Looks to be about 18 months old....
Just my two bits worth and I'm far from a bull expert.
Dmc

He looks a little skinny :shock:
Maybe if you fed him a little more hay, should do the trick :lol:

Just kidding 8)
Good looking animal, good job. :D

He looks nice to me. How far are you from Los Angeles? I was told there some kids (people) driving around shoting cattle the would be grazing near the road side is that so?

he is hereford im pretty sure. he was raised the first few months of his life at UCLA as a breeding experiment to create the "best bull" and im a few hours from LA we havent had any problems with it

notimeforfear":1otc1li0 said:
he is hereford im pretty sure. he was raised the first few months of his life at UCLA as a breeding experiment to create the "best bull" and im a few hours from LA we havent had any problems with it

nope

red angus, limousin, saler could be out of several red breeds but he's not a straight hereford withough that white face. - my first guess is Limousin, but I'm not sure.

Hippie Rancher":vdlrsjfq said:
notimeforfear":vdlrsjfq said:

nope

red angus, limousin, saler could be out of several red breeds but he's not a straight hereford withough that white face. - my first guess is Limousin, but I'm not sure.

To me he's got that typical Red Angus face...so I'm going with Red Angus. Definately NOT hereford though...

Nice bull, btw! :D

IluvABbeef":3p878axv said:
To me he's got that typical Red Angus face...so I'm going with Red Angus. Definately NOT hereford though...

Nice bull, btw! :D