please help us in the survey of our course project

Help Support CattleToday:

leochen

Reaction score
Hello , everyone!

I am a marketing major graduate student of University of Texas at Dallas and I am doing a project with my group in our New Product course. We are planning a new product in the agriculture which is managing the cattle. One of our steps is to construct a survey of our new thing. We just want the professional person like you to help us to finish the survey. We will treat your answers as the best sources which our group is gonna consider in our future steps. Thank you very much!

here is the survey link:https://utdallas.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_01hwM1rBB08Hwb3

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Leo Chen

leochen":2p1dbnjg said:
Hello , everyone!

I am a marketing major graduate student of University of Texas at Dallas and I am doing a project with my group in our New Product course. We are planning a new product in the agriculture which is managing the cattle. One of our steps is to construct a survey of our new thing. We just want the professional person like you to help us to finish the survey. We will treat your answers as the best sources which our group is gonna consider in our future steps. Thank you very much!

here is the survey link:https://utdallas.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_01hwM1rBB08Hwb3

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Leo Chen

Leo

I would be considered a very old and uneducated man in your eyes. However the way you have written this request annoys me. I do not have even one quarter of your expensive and high class education.

There may be some here who will not like what I am about to state. It is imperative that when you deal with the public - and especially at your level - your grammar is correct.

To cheapen the language is to show (at least to me) that your efforts may be misrepresented once the "study" is completed.