Scary experience

Help Support CattleToday:

cowgirl8":onj1b9qg said:
midTN_Brangusman":onj1b9qg said:
Oh here we go again with the big time rancher speech :roll:
Word of advice. Don't dish it out if you can't take it. Move along. :roll:

Yes mam I cant take it, I'm just a poor hobby cattle farmer. I will move along.

Thank you your highness :lol:

midTN_Brangusman":bq6qb3fg said:
cowgirl8":bq6qb3fg said:
midTN_Brangusman":bq6qb3fg said:

When you resort to name calling, you've already lost.

TexasBred":2o7h4vyd said:
midTN_Brangusman":2o7h4vyd said:
cowgirl8":2o7h4vyd said:

Are you referring to the "big time rancher" or the "your highness" comment? Don't think either would be interpreted as name calling, but your obviously the expert at that;-)

midTN_Brangusman":1wedqi7e said:
TexasBred":1wedqi7e said:
midTN_Brangusman":1wedqi7e said:

Are you referring to the "big time rancher" or the "your highness" comment? Don't think either would be interpreted as name calling, but your obviously the expert at that;-)

:lol2: :lol2: You lose again. :shock:

midTN_Brangusman":38enbhi9 said:
TexasBred":38enbhi9 said:
midTN_Brangusman":38enbhi9 said:
Quick question, who where you before midTN, did you get kicked out for being disruptive and had to come back a different name?

cowgirl8":13pm206g said:
midTN_Brangusman":13pm206g said:
Rafter I'm sure they are not wild cattle as cowgirl stated they are very docile. I would be willing to bet one of those cougars got after them :deadhorse: :lol:

I forget sometimes posters here have limited knowledge of commercial cattle. Their knowledge is typically limited to the cull cattle we commercial ranchers send to the sale barn and pets. So these posters tend to be skeptical beyond their knowledge.
Speaking of cougars we had a sighting. A weekender mentioned it to me and asked if we should be seeing cougars. Told them that they were lucky to see one and yes we have them and bears. Going to round up my game camera and get them rolling.