Go Ahead...Ask me a Question..

Help Support CattleToday:

OP
H

HerefordSire

Reaction score
alacattleman":syz0gbo4 said:
you sure he's dancin'......? looks more like he's fighting for air, like a emphysema victim

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Excellent question and I am glad you asked. Now I have been an expert dancer for many years. Yes, I am dancing.
It is funny what imaginations can do. Notice my eyes...the circles around them...I hadn't had to much sleep lately.
When I had the picture taken I was listening to some "South is Gonna Doing it Again" with junior sanging.

alacattleman

Reaction score
thats charlie daniels that sings that little diddy.......plus jr cant sing anyway he hollars, now he's paw on the other hand was a virtual troubadour

grannysoo

Reaction score
I'm sure there's a pattern in this somewhere.

Oh yeah, I found it. A pattern of posts that PROVE you've got too much time on your hands. :mrgreen:

OP
H

HerefordSire

Reaction score
alacattleman":reiz34v2 said:
thats charlie daniels that sings that little diddy.......plus jr cant sing anyway he hollars, now he's paw on the other hand was a virtual troubadour

Thanks for the correction. I think I had a little flue when I had the picture taken. Notice how pale I am? Of course I might have been a couple of big ticks with all these southern pine trees.

OP
H

HerefordSire

Reaction score
grannysoo":24eaax4y said:
I'm sure there's a pattern in this somewhere.

Oh yeah, I found it. A pattern of posts that PROVE you've got too much time on your hands. :mrgreen:
I have seen patterns of patterns. I draw trend lines of the patterns to predict high probabilities of time management issues. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

alacattleman

Reaction score
did you collapse on the dance floor, and have too be carried off . you look like draculer............and yes i said draculer :cowboy:

OP
H

HerefordSire

Reaction score
alacattleman":1sbon5ho said: