Help Support CattleToday:

dj

Reaction score
Seems another has reached the power boost of 1000 ppm
Congrats to ya flaboy :D

dj":2b0yx92c said:

Thanks DJ. Guru just doesn't fit me. Jack of all trades maybe or maybe jacka$$. I have been in and around cattle for more years than I care to admit to but I am still learning. I will leave those titles to folks like Dun and others here.

flaboy+":1yt3q26v said:
dj":1yt3q26v said:

Thanks DJ. Guru just doesn't fit me. Jack of all trades maybe or maybe jacka$$. I have been in and around cattle for more years than I care to admit to but I am still learning. I will leave those titles to folks like Dun and others here.

none of us truly deserve a Guru title, it's just what Macon made for the 1000 post mark. Nothing I"ve ever paid any attention to and I don't respect people more just because they've made that number of posts. Some still don't know that much, just talk alot. Me included in that later

Jake":3dl0hi4f said:
flaboy+":3dl0hi4f said:
dj":3dl0hi4f said:

none of us truly deserve a Guru title, it's just what Macon made for the 1000 post mark. Nothing I"ve ever paid any attention to and I don't respect people more just because they've made that number of posts. Some still don't know that much, just talk alot. Me included in that later

I couldn't agree more Jake. It's just nice to see that status because then you know they have at least been around a while, not that they necessarily know more just been posted and asking a little longer.

Say it ain't so flaboy?

I mean come on now, there are really 29 GURUS by post counts even those of you at apostrophe ranch. Probably will be several more in the next month. But how many of them are real GURUS? NONE! it's that simple....

aww come on flaboy.im a guru.an i know you know cattle better than i do.so you shouldve enjoyed being a guru.scott

bigbull338":2y3khf0a said: