Texas Sized Ghosts

Help Support CattleToday:

Have heard of the many remains found off the highway between Houston and Victoria not sure which ones. Theories about mafia dumpings.

I have personally been down Sarah Jane road several times. Never saw Sarah Jane...

#13. The Dulaney Cottage in McKinney

I worked in McKinney for 30 years and know exactly where that cottage is, but this is the first time I've heard that story.

Bestoutwest":396bw3rs said:
I'm a sucker for a good ghost story. I've had some experiences with stuff I can't explain, and like Bigfoot and the Yeti, hope they're real.

Anyone know these Texas ghost stories? Got any that they missed?
http://www.buzzfeed.com/farrahpenn/cree ... .xpWeQbMLZ

I've been to Lexington, both when it was an active USN ship and in 2014 to the Lexington Naval Museum. I never saw any ghosts but some of the guys on her at Pensacola swore they did.

I do not know WHAT the Marfa Lights are, but I know they do exist. Been there and seen them with my own eyes, as have thousands of other people.

Saratoga ghost= :bs: (good secluded place to get a little lovin as a high schooler tho)

greybeard":1ps4w85d said:
Bestoutwest":1ps4w85d said:
I'm a sucker for a good ghost story. I've had some experiences with stuff I can't explain, and like Bigfoot and the Yeti, hope they're real.

Anyone know these Texas ghost stories? Got any that they missed?
http://www.buzzfeed.com/farrahpenn/cree ... .xpWeQbMLZ

I've been to Lexington, both when it was an active USN ship and in 2014 to the Lexington Naval Museum. I never saw any ghosts but some of the guys on her at Pensacola swore they did.

I do not know WHAT the Marfa Lights are, but I know they do exist. Been there and seen them with my own eyes, as have thousands of other people.

Saratoga ghost= :bs: (good secluded place to get a little lovin as a high schooler tho)

:lol2: heard about that Saratoga ghost