Off the computer.

Help Support CattleToday:

Bestoutwest

Reaction score
I got to wondering today what everyone's like off the computer. Figured it would be interesting and a great way to get to know people. I'll start:

Male
Married for 10 years this year
One kid, son who's 4
I'm a rad tech for my real job.
Hobbies: reading, watching movies and sports in the winter, riding a cutting horse (who pretty much does the work while I hang on)

I'm 53 years old. I'll be married for 27 years if she keeps me until May 7, and we have two children. Our son is 24, with a degree from UT, a good job, and just got married to a wonderful girl in August. They live a10 minute drive from us, so we see them several times a week. Our daughter is 19, and is working her way through TAMU, which is 1/2 hour away, so we see her pretty often too.

I did physical labor of one kind or another all my life until about 5 years ago, when I got a chance to learn to work with some computer software (SolidWorks, a 3d modeling/drafting program). I enjoy it, and look forward to going to work.

All in all, I'm blessed.

That may be more information than you had in mind, but there it is.

Bestoutwest is being sincerest of sincere, and look what you guys do. Make jokes! Shame on you!

I am 25 yrs.
Tall, thin, blonde and beautiful.
I used to be a cowgirl model, but it seemed kinda weird signing autographs everywhere I went. So now I just stick with my "real job" as a Brain Surgeon. :D

47 mwm 25yr on 3/23
Run a roofing supply business for a fairly large company.
3 kids all 21,22,24
I fish and hunt quite a bit. I love to build things out of wood, leather, metal. I also enjoy auto,tractor and equipment repair.

branguscowgirl":2e2vgtfm said:
Bestoutwest is being sincerest of sincere, and look what you guys do. Make jokes! Shame on you!

I am 25 yrs.
I used to be a cowgirl model, but it seemed kinda weird signing autographs everywhere I went. So now I just stick with my "real job" as a Brain Surgeon. :D