Pot

Help Support CattleToday:

alisonb

Reaction score
Have you ever smoked Pot and what was your experience like, good/bad? I have smoked it twice...a verrry long time ago.

The first was when I was a student. A friend of mine was leaving on holiday and asked if I could give him a ride to the airport. He arrived at my place early so we sat around chatting, he took out a joint and lit it. I must have had about 3 puffs of the thing all in all, everything was so funny. Then time came to leave, we had to travel through town then onto the highway to get to the airport. The robots were so bright and I started slowing down miles before the red robots. This was of cause hilarious. Could not judge distance very well and was being over cautious. About half way to the airport and after having all the windows of the vehicle open things sort of became normal again.

Next, a couple of years later, we went to a party.
We were swimming, chatting and having a couple of beers. Time came to eat and we were told there was some 'novelty' salad dressing if we so wished to try some. So we did. Oh my word, I should never have...ended up with severe green fever. I became paranoid, I could not control my thoughts...never ever have I felt so desperate. I swore on my parents life :roll: , if I could just get back to normal, I'd never touch the stuff again. It felt like it took hours & hours to 'come right'. Never touched it again!!! Hope it is never prescribed for me :lol:

Last time I smoked pot was April 3rd 2005 and I threw up all over my living room. Think I'll just stick to crack from now on. Maybe some gold spray paint in a paper bag.

I have.. never really enjoyed it, but I have partaken once in a while.. just one hoot here or there.. meh.. doesn't really do anything for me

Once, maybe twice..in the same day. Been about 50 years ago. Nothing terrible came of it, but I definitely disliked the effect of it and disliked it enough that I never tried it again.