I can't take it any more!

Help Support CattleToday:

Isomade

Reaction score
I love Fords! There I said it! I've been a Chevy driver all my life, but Ford has just pulled away in the last few years. It started when I bought an 02 7.3 F350 for my feed truck. It's just a beast. My last two Chevys have just not been the quality of old. Ford has them in every category. I even bought a new f150 lariat for my daily driver. My wife liked it so much I ordered her one. It sure didn't hurt that they didn't take the buyout from the gubment. Tomorrow when I pick up my wife's truck it will be the first time to not own at least one Chevy.

iso im in the same boat. always drove chevy untill my girl friend bought 02 7.3 powerstoke.i had 02 duramax mine was for work hers for hauling horse trailor. after able to use both for some work i bought an 02 7.3 350 and enjoy it. rest of fam. wants to disown but i have to admit much more of a truck than chevy.

Had a GMC 1/2 ton forever. I loved that truck.

Got a '08 F350 flatbed last Aug and I see what you mean. Hope to keep it 10+ years.

Welcome to the light....may the fordce be with you...
I have always been a Ford man as my dear old daddy was a Ford Truck Salesman....I learned to drive in Fords....
But their refusal to bow to the guvment sealed the deal for me....I will look at foreign cars before I would buy from Guvment Motors.

We've got 4 fords now. Haven't had anything but fords for the last 9 years. Welcome to the family

I was one of them lucky Ford buyer's in 2003, bought a 6.0 diesel and had nothing but troubles with the engine. Then in 08 my brother bought a 6.4 and it only got 10mpg on the highway, and electrical problems caused Ford to buy it back from him under the Lemon law.