Somn

Help Support CattleToday:

Status
Not open for further replies.

gerardplauche

Reaction score
Somn - Congratulations. You have managed to once again write a completely drawn-out, argumentative post. We are all appreciative. And I want to thank you for personally insulting me for allegedly lying about my operating costs (which are no business of yours), even though I explained last years losses. Who are you to be so critical? You are telling me that you are trying to keep the boards honest, but I do not see it. All I see is you trying to get a reaction out of people. Well, here it is...

I am also very impressed at the fact that you are able to write such long posts about nothing. A lengthy post does not automatically make you an expert on a topic. Are you aware of this? I am grateful for these boards, in which I have gained a LOT of valuable knowledge (none can be accredited to you). I am by no means an expert, but I try to share what experience I have. And I would like to continue to do so without thoughtless attacks from speechy antogonists.

I am sure you will have a lengthy response, just try to keep it valid.

Gerald I can't figure Somn out either. I've seen him post some extremely good information at times and then at other times seems to get overly agitated and agressive in his posts. Heck I've been guilty of making miscalculations etc. more times than I like to admit and others do the same but no reason for a full frontal attack. I know he loves to crunch numbers but then you can always make numbers say what you want. I quit disagreeing with him a long time ago and just let him have his fun. Too bad every thread he posts on seems to eventually get locked.

Best Wishes.

Bravo Gerard about time someone spoke up.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Somn, I told you your wasting your time sending me nasty pm's :roll: I delete them unopened. Say what you want to me on the forums.