Tiger stripes

Help Support CattleToday:

bishopcattleco":o9ayp0gx said:
1982 vett u show me where i said i have been on these boards for 5 years.1982 i dont have a shitt key.i just cant find it anywhere.i will admit im not good with a computer .since u r show me .

viewtopic.php?f=5&t=62912&p=735271#p735271

ok i do apologize alacattlemen i am new but i have been reading these boards for about 5 years.sombody on here thought i needed to know the history of the brahman breed.i just dont like the yard ornament thing.if there where not brahman cattle the world would starve.people do make a living with them...

BTW, just tell me why you now have a problem with spelling and deciphering a word. I know I don't have a clue why that is but I'll be sure to run this post by the spell check to help you out.

You have the right to your opinion of your pets just as we have a right to think you are blind to the dangers these cattle pose to some unsuspecting owner. It is obvious that some of us, after reading and answering Dixie's posts over the last year and a half, (by the way "she" is a "he" viewtopic.php?f=2&t=57455&p=663902#p663902) understand Dixie's interest in tigerstripe cows. We also feel it is irresponsible to say
dixie there are gentle tigerstripe braford cattle in america dont let texasbred,alabama slammer sandwich,or 1982 vett tell u there are not.they are misinformants
as we are not blowing smoke up anyone's butt. Their are far more that would just as soon run over you as around you. But just the same, you were right, the original post was about raising F1's with Brahman cows. Not running F1 cows. Just the same, we just don't think they are a good match for Dixie at this time. In the future as experience with cattle is gained......maybe. But at this time NOT. That is our opinion and we stand by it. Now when one of your "pets" stomp Dixie into the ground, we weren't the one that said" Sure Dixie, they make good cows. Mine are pets.
KNERSIE":o9ayp0gx said: