Help Support CattleToday:

WORANCH

Reaction score
Not real good pictures .

0099.JPG

0132.JPG

0702.JPG

071.JPG

Nice pics... I want a turkey still havent killed the thanksgiving turkey yet... I dont want to have to buy a butterball

skyhightree1":2tl7xq8r said:
Nice pics... I want a turkey still havent killed the thanksgiving turkey yet... I dont want to have to buy a butterball
You try to roast one of those up and you'll wish you had bought a Butterball. :D
Drier than a popcorn fart.

I got a Wildgame camera and the pictures are blurry if their moving. Cook a wild turkey in a bag and it's not that bad.

M.Magis":h4jfh32q said:
skyhightree1":h4jfh32q said:
You try to roast one of those up and you'll wish you had bought a Butterball. :D

:lol2:

highgrit":h4jfh32q said:
I got a Wildgame camera and the pictures are blurry if their moving. Cook a wild turkey in a bag and it's not that bad.

I have been eating the wild turkey for t giving and xmas for the last 3 years or so and I baste the turkey fruquently with honey and mayo mix and its not all that dry. I have been using mayo and honey mix for a long time.

highgrit":hditykg0 said:
I got a Wildgame camera and the pictures are blurry if their moving.
Same here. Trigger speed is set super slow to gather more light, but picture quality when animals are moving sucks something awful. With their reputation, I'm just glad my camera works. And to be honest, it's been extremely reliable. I won't complain for $50.

M.Magis":jkzpdvt2 said:
highgrit":jkzpdvt2 said:
Same here. Trigger speed is set super slow to gather more light, but picture quality when animals are moving sucks something awful. With their reputation, I'm just glad my camera works. And to be honest, it's been extremely reliable. I won't complain for $50.

I had one threw it in the burn barrel couldn't afford the batteries it would eat up.

M.Magis":2vdl0ijy said:
skyhightree1":2vdl0ijy said: