Do you agree? Is AG one of the most useless professions?

Help Support CattleToday:

I have a relative that just spent a fortune to get an Art degree..................now that's usless!

As far as art and ag to each his own. As for me it will be ag. I'm too old to get a degree but I'm still learning in the school of hard knocks. Maybe I need a class in appreciating some of the art.

3waycross":2e7ukxz5 said:
I have a relative that just spent a fortune to get an Art degree..................now that's usless!
AG does not stand for art. It stands for Attorney General which is in the legal profession.
I don't know if it is useless or not, but I have questions as to its value.

Like you , I have not watched the video either. Would rather spend my video time watching John Wayne.

Only if americans are prepared to go back to living like cavemen! The sad part is that the guy who wrote the original article isn't even smart enough to know that if it were not for agriculture there would be no paper to print his useless article on! Many don't realize that Ag goes alot farther than just food, in one way or another it is part of everyones daily life!

Kathie in Thorp":3u6pgehp said:
3waycross":3u6pgehp said:
I hope you saw the video before you said that, 3-way. :)

every second. that's why I posted........to date 3 years after ART school she is generating about $300 a yr in revenue from that degree......

3waycross":2ilokxtd said:
Kathie in Thorp":2ilokxtd said:
3waycross":2ilokxtd said:
I hope you saw the video before you said that, 3-way. :)

every second. that's why I posted........to date 3 years after ART school she is generating about $300 a yr in revenue from that degree......
I know guys that make more than that writing poetry on Shythouse walls. :lol2: